Masseur de cou et d'épaule - Masseur de dos avec chaleur, oreiller de massage électrique à pétrissage profond pour le cou, le dos, les épaules et le pied

filler

Prix:
$69.99

Need help? Make sure you check out the FAQ page!

Description

  • Soulage les plaies & amp; MUSCLES TENDUS: 8 puissants nœuds de massage shiatsu à pétrissage profond 4D Rotation bidirectionnelle pour améliorer la circulation sanguine et soulager le bas du dos, le cou, les épaules, les jambes, les douleurs aux pieds et les muscles tendus. Le masseur dorsal est un choix parfait comme cadeau pour les vacances, les anniversaires, les remises de diplômes et les occasions spéciales
  • THÉRAPIE THERMIQUE AVANCÉE: Le masseur cervical a une fonction de chauffage optionnelle qui peut améliorer davantage le confort et transférer la chaleur aux muscles et aux ligaments pour améliorer la circulation sanguine. L'arrêt automatique toutes les 15 minutes permet d'éviter la surutilisation lorsque vous vous endormez
  • INTENSITÉ RÉGLABLE: Ce masseur d'épaule a des niveaux de force à 3 vitesses bas, moyen et élevé qui vous permettent d'obtenir la bonne et appropriée quantité de pression pour soulager vos douleurs musculaires. Le masseur pour le cou et le dos comprend un adaptateur secteur mural et un chargeur de voiture qui peuvent être parfaitement utilisés pour le bureau, le véhicule, la maison et les voyagesng
  • CONCEPTION POLYVALENTE: Ce masseur shiatsu 4D s'inversera automatiquement chaque minute pour une meilleure répartition des effets de massage. Les rouleaux de massage shiatsu ergonomiques et les poignées de confort vous permettent de contrôler facilement l'intensité du massage shiatsu. Trois couches de filet de protection le rendent durable

Neck and Shoulder Massager - Back Massager with Heat, Deep Kneading Electric massage pillow for Neck, Back, Shoulder,Foot Body Pain Relief

Save 15%
filler

Price:
$59.49 $69.99
Add to Wishlist

Need help? Make sure you check out the FAQ page!

Description

Relieves Sore and Tight Muscles

8 Powerful 4D Deep-Kneading shiatsu massage nodes Bi-directional rotating to improve the blood circulation and loosen back lower back, neck, shoulder, leg and foot pain and tight muscles. The back massager is a perfect choice as gifts for holidays, birthdays or graduations.

Advanced Heat Therapy

Neck massager has an optional heating function that can enhance further comfort and transfers warmth to muscles, ligaments to improve blood circulation. Auto shut-off every 15 minutes helps avoid overuse when you are falling asleep.

Adjustable Intensity

This shoulder massager has 3-speed strength levels (low, medium and high) which allow you to get the right and appropriate amount of pressure to relieve your muscle pain. Neck and back massager includes a wall power adapter and a car charger which can be perfectly used for office, vehicle, home and traveling.

Versatile Design

This 4D shiatsu massager will auto-reverse each minute for better distribution of massage effects. Ergonomic U-designed shiatsu massage rollers and comfort handles let you control the intensity of the shiatsu massage easily. Three layers of protection net make it durable.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like