Chargeur sans fil rapide PISEN ™ 10 W

filler

Prix:
$29.99

Need help? Make sure you check out the FAQ page!

Description

Caractéristiques

Design élégant

Outre la conception multi-protection telle que la protection contre les courts-circuits, les surintensités, les surtensions, les sous-tensions et les surchauffes, ce nouveau chargeur sans fil avait également la fonction unique de détection d'objets étrangers, qui pouvait identifier le corps étranger métallique et couper le sortie du chargeur pour éviter les dommages ou les défauts se produisent.

Chargeur de la taille d'une paume

PISEN  Le chargeur sans fil de la taille d'une paume avec un design élégant et compact le rend pratique dans n'importe lequel de vos bagages ou sacs. Et à l'intérieur du chargeur, les bobines de cuivre de haute qualité sont étroitement enroulées ensemble pour fournir une distribution d'énergie uniforme pour une charge plus efficace.

Large compatibilité

Le chargeur sans fil PISEN ™ est compatible avec toutes sortes d'appareils Qi, tels que l'iPhone 8/8 Plus/X, le Samsung Galaxy S9, S8, S7 et Note 8. La puissance maximale de 5 W pourrait charger complètement l'iPhone 8 en 2 heures ou l'iPhone. X en 3,5 heures.

Caractéristiques

PISEN™ 10W Fast Wireless Charger

Save 10%
filler

Price:
$26.99 $29.99
Add to Wishlist

Need help? Make sure you check out the FAQ page!

Description

Sleek Design

Besides the multi-protection design such as short circuits, over-current, over-voltage, under-voltage and overheat protection, this new wireless charger also had the unique foreign object detection function, which could identify the metal foreign body and cut off the charger output to avoid damage or defective happen.

Palm-Sized Charger

PISEN palm-sized wireless charger with sleek and compact design makes it conveniently goes into any of your luggage or bags. And inside the charger, the high quality copper coils are tightly reeled together to provide even energy distribution for more efficient charging.

Wide Compatibility

PISEN™ wireless charger is compatible with all kinds of Qi devices, such as the iPhone 8/8 Plus/X, Samsung Galaxy S9, S8, S7 and Note 8. The 5W maximum output could charge iPhone 8 to full in 2 hours or iPhone X in 3.5 hours.

Specifications

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like